Rooftalk Webinar Series: Expert Tips for Successful Investing

Rooftalk Webinar Series: Expert Tips for Successful Investing

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/02/2019
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Location
Roofstock Inc.

Categories


Our FREE Rooftalk Series is designed to provide in-depth insights and strategies for investors of all levels to succeed at building wealth through real estate. Presented by real estate experts, you’ll leave with actionable ideas you can implement immediately. Check out the schedule below and reserve your spot today.

Here is the schedule for our first series:

State of the Real Estate Market and 2019 Investing Strategies
Thursday, January 24th | 6-7pm PST | 9-10pm EST
(In Person & Online)

Deep Dive into Single Family Rental (SFR) Investing
Wednesday, January 30th | 4-5pm PST | 7-8pm EST
(Online)

Build an Effective Investment Plan
Wednesday, February 6th | 4-5pm PST | 7-8pm EST
(Online)

Identify the Right Property for You
Wednesday, February 13th | 4-5pm PST | 7-8pm EST
(Online)

Managing Your Property to Maximize Your Investment
Wednesday, February 20th | 4-5pm PST | 7-8pm EST
(Online)

Life as a Remote Investor
Wednesday, February 27th | 4-5pm PST | 7-8pm EST
(Online)

Roofstock is the leading marketplace for investing in leased single-family rental homes, with listings in 40 markets across the U.S. The company provides all of the resources for investors to buy, own and sell real estate fully online, including data analytics, property management oversight, and other tools. Roofstock’s transparent, innovative marketplace empowers everyday investors to own cash-flowing income properties and build long-term wealth through real estate.

Rate This Event:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

More Events

No Events