Please join The Bridge Investment Group Debt Team for cocktails and hors d’oeuvres.

Please join The Bridge Investment Group Debt Team for cocktails and hors d’oeuvres.

Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/02/2019
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Location
Eddie V's Prime Seafood

Categories No Categories


Join us on Tuesday, February 12, 2019, from 4:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. (PST) at Eddie V’s Prime Seafood for our annual MBA Cocktail Reception hosted by the Bridge Investment Group Debt Team.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Cheers,

Bridge Investment Group

Jim Chung | j.chung@bridgeig.com | 646.453.7101

Scott Miller | s.miller@bridgeig.com | 646.568.5679

Patrick Petersen | p.petersen@bridgeig.com | 214.459.0453

Jay Haberman | j.haberman@bridgeig.com | 703.234.5290

Brad Nechman | b.nechman@bridgeig.com | 917.575.7920

Deepak Peruvemba | d.peruvemba@bridgeig.com | 917.797.8189

Rate This Event:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

More Events

No Events